C

Corporate Office

address

Panasonic Energy India Co. Ltd.
G.I.D.C., Makarpura,
Vadodara - 390 010,
Gujarat (India)

address

+91 - 265 - 2642661 / 62
+91 - 265 - 2638887 / 88

address

+91 - 265 - 2638890 / 92

address

contact.pecin@in.panasonic.com

T

Top management

Parimal S Vazir
General Manager - Marketing (Institutional & Consumer)
Email ID-Parimal.vazir@in.panasonic.com
Fax : 0265-2638890 /92
Phone : 0265-2642661/ 62, 2638887 / 88

Hansraj R Sheoran
General Manager - Sales
Email ID-hansraj.sheoran@in.panasonic.com
Phone : 9725047269

M

Marketing Team

R

Regional Office

State Regional Office Contact Info
Gujarat Vadodara Mr Nilay Desai
Mob: 9924080142
Email : gujarat.depot@in.panasonic.com
Maharashtra & Goa Mumbai Mr. Manoj Shukla
Mob: 9423012724
Email : manoj.shukla@panasonicenergy.in;
Madhya Pradesh & Chhattisgarh Indore Mr. Mir Rizwan Ali
Mob: 7000428618
E-Mail: mir.rizwan@panasonicenergy.in
Kerala Cochin Mr. Mithun
Mob: 9567809037
E-Mail: mithun.kumar@panasonicenergy.in
Karnataka Hubli Mr. J P Pandey
Mob: 8208644679
E-Mail: jppandey@panasonicenergy.in
Andhra Pradesh-Telangana Hyderabad Mr. Suresh Kumar
Mob: 9848159551
E-Mail: sureshkumar@panasonicenergy.in
Tamil Nadu Chennai Mr. R Thiagrajan
Mob: 9444040360
E-Mail: thiagarajan.r@panasonicenergy.in
Bihar Patna Mr. P K Srivastava
Mob: 9415162766
E-Mail: srivastava.pk@panasonicenergy.in
Jharkhand Patna Mr. Ajay Srivastava
Mob: 9140909009
E-Mail: ajay.srivastava@panasonicenergy.in
Uttar Pradesh East Kanpur Mr. Adityakumar Singh
Mob: 7525801168
E-Mail: adityakumar.singh085@gmail.com
Delhi & UP West Delhi Mr. Shivkumar Sharma
Mob: 9891296824
E-Mail: shivkumar.sharma@panasonicenergy.in
Rajasthan Jaipur Mr. Mukesh Jethanandani
Mob: 8233110066
E-Mail: mukesh.jethanandani@panasonicenergy.in
Punjab Ambala Mr. F C Arora
Mob: 8288097725
E-Mail: arora.fc@panasonicenergy.in
Haryana Ambala Mr. Mahesh Chanana
Mob: 9729094448
E-Mail: chanana.mc@panasonicenergy.in
Jammu & Kashmir & Ladakh Ambala Mr. Sunil Bhatt
Mob: 9419149816
E-Mail: ambala@panasonicenergy.in
Himachal Pradesh & Uttarakhand Ambala Mr. Arvind Pachauri
Mob: 7752884369
E-Mail: ambala@panasonicenergy.in
West Bengal Kolkata Mr. Sibasish Dubey
Mob: 8420054211
E-Mail: cal@panasonicenergy.in
Odisha Cuttack Mr. Ajit Dash
Mob: 9437178384
E-Mail: ajit.dash@panasonicenergy.in
North East Guwahati Mr. Sukhen Das
Mob: 7575987901
E-Mail: ghati@panasonicenergy.in
Modern Trade (All India) Mumbai Mr. Sachin Agrahari
Mob: 8108800681
E-Mail: sachin.agrahari@panasonicenergy.in
B2B and Institutional Sales Vadodara Mr. Bipon Sehgal
Mob: 7227852333
E-Mail: bipon.sehgal@in.panasonic.com